Contact Us

Contact Us 2018-08-13T19:57:56+00:00

[email protected]


Co-Presidents: Nancy Ray & Sally Whitaker

Vice President: Marty Marcello

Secretary: Lonni Lewis

Treasurer: Karen McGrath

Board Of Directors

Museum Coordinator: Jo Harmon

Archive Curator: Nancy Ray

Linda Drew

Emily Fletcher

June O’Donal

Bette Tibbetts

Terri Tomlin

Please contact us with any questions you may have if you have an item or items to donate.

Call Now